Got any leftover data? Don’t worry, you may carry that over to the next month untill 1000GB as long as you renew your plan before it expires!
However, please note that only the remaining data from your baseplan (main quota) can be rollovered. The rollover feature is not applicable to bonus or add-on data.
If the remaining quota and rollover are still available, but the active period is over. Please renewal the main data package with an active period of 30 days via Live.On Apps or E- Commerce so you can stay connected to the Live.On!
If renew plan less than 24 hours after activation or package renewal, data will accumulate within 24 hours after purchasing the last package.